Bitjockey

On Air

On Air

Loading...

Listen now

CONTACT

Our station is located in Room L433 of the Memorial Student Center on the Texas A&M campus.

MAILING ADDRESS

KANM Student Radio
Texas A&M University
1236 TAMU - Slot 907
College Station, TX
77840-1236
979-862-KANM (5266)

KANM SESSIONS

Fill out this form if you're interested in recording a live studio session for the KANM YouTube page.

ARTIST SUBMISSIONS

If you're an artist and you'd like us to check out your music, fill out this form to get it to us.

OFFICERS

Station Manager

Eren Rudd

manager@kanm.org

Programming Directors

Claire Hubenak

programming@kanm.org

Members Affairs

Naymal Siddiqui

memberaffairs@kanm.org

PR Directors

Amanda Oates, Brandon Puig, Matthew Santiago

pr@kanm.org

Videographers

Kory Caballero, Izzy Petersen

pr@kanm.org

Zine Editor In Chief

Joshua Reyes

pr@kanm.org

Music Directors

Luke Rodriguez, Payton Psillides, Sebastian Ortiz

md@kanm.org

Finance Directors

Audrey Velesky, Sofia Wynn

finance@kanm.org

Secretary

Joy Mpagi

secretary@kanm.org

Live Events Coordinator

Cas Ibarra

booking@kanm.org

Engineers

Ananya Das, Zak Mukhtar

engineer@kanm.org

System Administrator

Nayab Warach

webmaster@kanm.org

Webmasters

Tayla Diza, Mariel Salomon

webmaster@kanm.org

Faculty Advisor

Matthew Campbell

m.a.campbell@tamu.edu

Faculty Advisor

Will Connor

willconnor@tamu.edu

Faculty Advisor

Warren Waren

wwaren@tamu.edu
KANM logo, designed by Isabella Little.

Follow our socials

Credits

Jackson Bendele '25

Gabriel Diaz '24

Miguel Garcia '24

Charlotte Harrington '24

Noel Jones '22

Isabella Little '24

Hannah McCormack '26

Joey Quismorio '23

Liam Ramsey '24

Eren Rudd '24

Sam Torres '24

Nayab Warach '26

© 2024 KANM Student Radio, Texas A&M University. All rights reserved.

Terms of ServicePrivacy Policy